Dragon Release Their Debut SOFT OPENING LP

Soft Opening - now streaming and available on LP where records are sold.

Seattle 5-piece Dragon, featuring members of Stickers, Display, White Coward, Haunted Horses, Male/Female, Misties, T, Casual Hex, Clarko, Tissue, have been getting together at Cry Baby to get necessary vitamin Shred for a couple years. Their debut LP, SOFT OPENING, is on press now, due out early 2020. Get a taste of what you're in for with opening track, "Turtle Shoes," a song so very summery the band couldn't risk holding it back until temperatures drop.


Side A
Turtle Shoes 5:30
Cave 3:16
“Romantic Weirdo” 7:48

Side B
Sky Jam 4:26
Moat 3:38
Dog 4:30
Bonus Track: 1 3:00

Dragon is Anthony (drums), Colin (guitar), Emily (bass), Gabi (sax, vocals), and Jim (guitar).
Recorded and mixed by Captain Tripps at High Command studio in Olympia, WA.
Mastered by Amy Dragon.
Reefers Records, Seattle, WA.
Copyright 2019